The Last Thought

images

I knew she was bold and aggressive, but i never expected her hands to be this much hard, no, not at this point. Standing aside her at the end of this barren cliff, i thought the decision we took was a bit hard. 

“Honey, i think may be we could think about this once again.!!”.

I was about to cry this but her stern look left me with no choice. Jumping from the cliff,holding her so-hard hands, my past episodes happened to be flashing before my eyes and just before touching the bottom of the jump, I saw a one-minute trailer of my future episodes,which i would miss out on.

And i thought if only R.I.P meant “Return if Possible”…

913ba30275a85425cb8cffa46dbf9e0e

Published by

Gautam Sudev

Nothing descriptive.

Leave a Reply

